formula 1 - statistics 1950 - today .
Deutsch  Italiano  Русский  Български    

Hotelsoftware for hotels, guesthouses and BnB
<< Sepang 2015 < Suzuka 2000season 2016Melbourne 2001 > Sepang 2017 >>

Sepang 2016 - chronology

overview | classification | chronology | championship standings

chronology of race weekend

1Pedro Diniz, Pedro de la Rosa, Nick Heidfeldretired - collision
3David Coulthard, Mika Häkkinenovertaking
3Michael Schumacher, Mika Häkkinenovertaking
3Rubens Barrichello, Mika Häkkinenovertaking
3Ricardo Zonta, Mika Saloovertaking
3Jos Verstappen, Gaston Mazzacaneovertaking
4Johnny Herbert, Jenson Buttonovertaking
4Ricardo Zonta, Jenson Buttonovertaking
4Ricardo Zonta, Johnny Herbertovertaking
4Mika Salo, Jenson Buttonovertaking
4Jos Verstappen, Marc Geneovertaking
5Jos Verstappen, Ralf Schumacherovertaking
7Jos Verstappen, Giancarlo Fisichellaovertaking
8Heinz-Harald Frentzenretired - electrics
8Jarno Trulli, Gaston Mazzacaneovertaking
9Mika Salo, Johnny Herbertovertaking
9Marc Gene, Ralf Schumacherovertaking
9Jean Alesi, Ralf Schumacherovertaking
10Jean Alesi, Marc Geneovertaking
10Mika Häkkinen, Gaston Mazzacaneovertaking
12Jos Verstappen, Jenson Buttonovertaking
13Mika Häkkinen, Ralf Schumacherovertaking
15Mika Häkkinen, Marc Geneovertaking
19Jenson Buttonretired - engine
21Mika Häkkinen, Giancarlo Fisichellaovertaking
24Mika Häkkinen, Eddie Irvineovertaking
26Jacques Villeneuve, Alexander Wurzovertaking
26Mika Häkkinen, Alexander Wurzovertaking
27Giancarlo Fisichella, Ricardo Zontaovertaking
30Mika Häkkinen, Jacques Villeneuveovertaking
30Ralf Schumacher, Marc Geneovertaking
31Jarno Trulli, Gaston Mazzacaneovertaking
37Marc Generetired - suspension
38Mika Salo, Johnny Herbertovertaking
39Giancarlo Fisichelladriving mistake
43Jarno Trulli, Gaston Mazzacaneovertaking
44Ralf Schumacherretired - engine
47Ricardo Zontaretired - engine
49Johnny Herbertretired - propulsion
51Gaston Mazzacaneretired - engine
55Jos Verstappen
Translation by Multiple Translation Services